Please enter your password.

Please enter your account information.

Thank you for joining, your account # is 

This will also be emailed to you for reference.

Deposit now and receive your 50% Free Bet bonus instantly and learn more about your 100% poker and casino chip bonuses here.

Display time zones

Select your time zone:

    Sign In or Join Now to Change Time Zone

    Join Bovada now and get in on the action

    2015 Belmont Stakes

    June 6 will mark the 147th running of the Belmont Stakes at Belmont Park in Elmont, NY. Also referred to as the Test of Champions, the third and final jewel of the Triple Crown is not only the oldest of the three races, but also the longest and most grueling, measuring in at 1 ½ miles.

    This year, American Pharoah (1/1) will attempt to accomplish what no horse has been able to in 37 years – become the next Triple Crown winner. So far, the champion bay colt is undefeated in all six career starts, most recently riding to a 7-length victory in a torrential downpour at the Preakness. Though he faces a steady lineup of challengers looking to upend his quest to make history, the Belmont Stakes odds-on favorite has shown no signs of slowing down and could very well become the 12th Triple Crown Champion in the history of the sport. Bet Here

    2015 Belmont Stakes Entries

    Post Horse Trainer Odds Earnings Details
    N/A American Pharoah Bob Baffer 1/1 $3,730,300 Now undefeated in his six career starts, this bay colt heads into the Belmont Stakes coming off an impressive seven-length victory in the Preakness and could very well be the first Triple Crown winner in 37 years.
    N/A Frosted Kiaran McLaughlin 5/1 $936,800 The Wood Memorial (G1) winner and fourth-place Kentucky Derby finisher has had a few week's rest, and judging by his most recent workout, he's shaping up to be a strong contender in the Belmont Stakes.
    N/A Materiality Todd Pletcher 15/2 $656,028 This lightly-raced colt's won every event he's entered except for the Kentucky Derby, in which he finished sixth. If he can rally ahead of the pack early, he'll have a chance to finish strong.
    N/A Mubtaahij Michael de Kock 14/1 $1,461,332 Despite a rough trip in the Kentucky Derby, The UAE Derby winner is making a comeback for the last leg of the Triple Crown. The question is whether he'll have enough endurance to keep up with the others.
    N/A Carpe Diem Todd Pletcher 16/1 $1,519,800 Prior to his disappointing 10th place finish in the Derby, the Pletcher trainee had never run a bad race. We'll have to wait and see whether he has what it takes to bounce back and impress the crowd at Belmont Park.
    N/A Madefromlucky Todd Pletcher 22/1 $378,700 Though he's been beaten by American Pharoah twice before, he's a strong horse with more than enough stamina and speed to keep up with the best in the field.
    N/A Keen Ice Dale Romans 25/1 $160,395 He rallied hard in the Derby only to finish seventh, and though he hasn't won a race since breaking his maiden last October, his impressive stamina will prove useful in the 1 1/2-mile long Test of Champions.
    N/A Divining Rod Arnaud Delacour 25/1 $414,800 The Lexington Stakes (G3) winner may have skipped out on the Derby, but got a chance to show exactly what he's made of in the Preakness, securing a third-place finish.
    N/A Tale of Verve Dallas Stewart 28/1 $354,640 Though his only win so far was a maiden special weight race in April, he thoroughly impressed the crowd at Pimlico when he rallied from last to second in the Preakness.
    N/A Conquest Curlinate Mark Casse 33/1 $164,133 The son of Curlin placed second in both the Illinois Derby (G3) and the Peter Pan Stakes (G2). He'll enter the last leg of the Triple Crown with one major strength: his improving speed with every race he runs.
    N/A War Story Thomas Amoss 33/1 $243,600 This gelding started off the year with promise; placing second in the Lecomte and Risen Star Stakes. However, a 16th-place Derby finish has many wondering whether he can even come close to winning the Triple Crown's third jewel.
    N/A Frammento Nicholas Zito 50/1 $139,700 Zito's colt barely made the cut for the Derby and wound up finishing 11th. He's headed into the last leg of the Triple Crown with only a maiden win in eight career starts and is undoubtedly the longest shot in the field.
    *Odds as of May 21, 2015